About.

Audrey Cloutier has worked in the field of graphic design and the web since 2010. After working as project manager and graphic designer in a communications agency, she chose to continue her career as a freelancer. Located in Eastern Ontario, Audrey offers her expertise particularly to people wanting to go into business, companies seeking to refresh their corporate image or simply people who want to promote their business in a professional way.

 Whether you are located in Ontario, or anywhere in Quebec, entrusting all your projects to Audrey Cloutier Design + Web is always the most effective solution.

Do you have something in mind?

Contact us for more information!

About.

Audrey Cloutier has worked in the field of graphic design and the web since 2010. After working as project manager and graphic designer in a communications agency, she chose to continue her career as a freelancer. Located in Eastern Ontario, Audrey offers her expertise particularly to people wanting to go into business, companies seeking to refresh their corporate image or simply people who want to promote their business in a professional way.

 Whether you are located in Ontario, or anywhere in Quebec, entrusting all your projects to Audrey Cloutier Design + Web is always the most effective solution.

Do you have something in mind?

Contact us for more information!

Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche Efficace Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Professional image Working in an agency for 5 years has allowed Audrey Cloutier to reach out to different types of clients, whether it was for small or lager projects. However, her role remained the same: understanding the clients' tastes and carrying out the project effectively and professionally. Working in an agency for 5 years has allowed Audrey Cloutier to reach out to different types of clients, whether it was for small or lager projects. However, her role remained the same: understanding the clients' tastes and carrying out the project effectively and professionally. Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche Efficace Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Professional image
Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - CIH Academy

Recent projects.

See all
Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - CIH Academy

Recent projects.

See all

Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche Efficace Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Creative It is by discussing your project and expressing your wildest ideas that it will be possible to achieve your goals. The smallest details are always the most important. Open-mindedness and active listening are all part of the approach that Audrey Cloutier Design + Web likes to take with clients. It is by discussing your project and expressing your wildest ideas that it will be possible to achieve your goals. The smallest details are always the most important. Open-mindedness and active listening are all part of the approach that Audrey Cloutier Design + Web likes to take with clients. Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche Efficace Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Creative

Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Passionnée Being passionate about the image is one thing; but to bring a project to reality that was in a client’s head is certainly where the passion for design and web takes its full meaning For Audrey Cloutier. Being passionate about the image is one thing; but to bring a project to reality that was in a client’s head is certainly where the passion for design and web takes its full meaning For Audrey Cloutier. Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Designer Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Designer Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Passionnée

You want more information?

Contact Audrey Cloutier Design + Web today !

À propos.

Audrey Cloutier travaille dans le domaine du design graphique et du web depuis 2010. Après avoir travaillé comme chargée de projets et designer graphique dans une agence de communications, elle a choisi de continuer sa carrière comme pigiste. Située dans l’Est ontarien, Audrey offre son expertise particulièrement aux personnes désirant partir en affaires, aux entreprises cherchant à rafraîchir leur image corporative ou tout simplement aux personnes voulant promouvoir leur entreprise de façon professionnelle.

Que vous soyez situés en Ontario, ou n’importe où au Québec, confier tous vos projets à Audrey Cloutier Design + Web est toujours la solution la plus efficace.

Vous avez un projet en tête?

Demandez plus d’information!

À propos.

Audrey Cloutier travaille dans le domaine du design graphique et du web depuis 2010. Après avoir travaillé comme chargée de projets et designer graphique dans une agence de communications, elle a choisi de continuer sa carrière comme pigiste. Située dans l’Est ontarien, Audrey offre son expertise particulièrement aux personnes désirant partir en affaires, aux entreprises cherchant à rafraîchir leur image corporative ou tout simplement aux personnes voulant promouvoir leur entreprise de façon professionnelle.

Que vous soyez situés en Ontario, ou n’importe où au Québec, confier tous vos projets à Audrey Cloutier Design + Web est toujours la solution la plus efficace.

Vous avez un projet en tête?

Demandez plus d’information!

Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Pour une image professionnelle Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Professionnelle Travailler en agence pendant 5 ans a permis à Audrey Cloutier de toucher à différents types de clients, que ce soient pour de petits projets ou d'autres de plus grande envergure. Son rôle reste cependant toujours le même : comprendre les goûts des clients et exécuter le projet de façon efficace et professionnelle. Travailler en agence pendant 5 ans a permis à Audrey Cloutier de toucher à différents types de clients, que ce soient pour de petits projets ou d'autres de plus grande envergure. Son rôle reste cependant toujours le même : comprendre les goûts des clients et exécuter le projet de façon efficace et professionnelle. Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Pour une image professionnelle Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Professionnelle
Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - CIH Academy

Réalisations.

Voir toutes les réalisations
Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - CIH Academy

Réalisations.

Voir toutes les réalisations

Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche créative Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche créative C’est en discutant de votre projet et en exprimant vos idées les plus folles qu’il sera possible d’atteindre vos objectifs. Les plus minimes détails sont toujours les plus importants. L'ouverture d'esprit et l’écoute active font chacune partie de l’approche qu'Audrey Cloutier Design+Web aime privilégier avec les clients. C’est en discutant de votre projet et en exprimant vos idées les plus folles qu’il sera possible d’atteindre vos objectifs. Les plus minimes détails sont toujours les plus importants. L'ouverture d'esprit et l’écoute active font chacune partie de l’approche qu'Audrey Cloutier Design+Web aime privilégier avec les clients. Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche créative Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Approche créative

Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Designer Passionnée Être passionnée de l’image est une chose, mais de mener un projet qui a pris racine dans la tête d’un client et de l’amener à terme est certainement là où la passion pour le design et le web, prend tout son sens pour Audrey Cloutier. Être passionnée de l’image est une chose, mais de mener un projet qui a pris racine dans la tête d’un client et de l’amener à terme est certainement là où la passion pour le design et le web, prend tout son sens pour Audrey Cloutier. Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Designer passionnée Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Designer passionnée Audrey Cloutier Design+Web - Designer Passionnée

Vous êtes conquis?

Contactez Audrey Cloutier Design+Web dès aujourd’hui!